

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
60% of the time it works every time, is my match subscription a tax write off?

In her own words

I think my friends would say I have a very whimsical personality. I tend to joke often and am usually in a great mood laughing with those around me. I always find the fun in any given situation; whether I'm dancing over beers at a dive bar or in a fancy dress at a more formal setting. I am a strong believer that life is as great as the joys you allow yourself to experience, and that you should, therefore, enjoy every moment as a memory you'll one day remember with a smile. My idea of a perfect night is a drink, good food, and a live band playing anything from 60’s rock covers to latin fusion. I love to dance and can and will dance anywhere without a care in the world! I love the ocean, boating, fishing, etc. anything involving water suits me just fine. I love to think of myself as a free bird on the weekends because it is my time to let loose. That said, I consider myself a very stable and reliable person and look for the same in a man. I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle and find that sharing that particular interest with a significant other is something I prefer and definitely enjoy. I may be young but I am very confident and determined. I also have a very clear idea of what I want out of life and my partner in crime. P.S. Don't have tattoos but like to change my hair a lot... It keeps things interesting! ALSO ADDICTED TO CROSSFIT!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one funny looking white Chihuahua named Elvis, and a beta fish named Edward Norton.

Political views



Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. It really depends on the mood I am in. I listen to anything from country, Toby Keith (my favorite) to classic rock, Gun N' Roses.

For fun

I love anything having to do with the ocean, beach, boating etc. I thoroughly enjoy going out to eat to new places and trying different things. I love to dance, act silly and laugh. LIVE MUSIC, OR A JUKE BOX, WILL MAKE MY NIGHT!

Last read

The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling and OSQ Obscure Sports Quarterly No! I have not and will not read "50 Shades of Grey" Why? Because I have, at a minimum, half a brain. Just saying....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Glorified babysitter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
A proud American. Both my parents are from Cuba, and I was raised in a Cuban household. Both my father and uncle are Vietnam Veterans, and I am truly grateful for all the men and woman who serve our country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. Went to Catholic school all my life. Although, I do not go to church, I do believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral