Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Coru787

27 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

In her own words

I guess I'd say I'm a full-time geek and a part-time thrill seeker; I don't get to show it very often but I absolutely love roller coasters and extreme sports (white water rafting in particular). I'm even planning to go skydiving, as soon as I get the money saved up. I am sometimes considered 'funny', which is to me one of my better personality traits. The worst ones will be up to you to discover or ask my roommate about. Despite my recent attempts at eating healthy, I must admit that I have a ridiculous weakness for junk food, particularly in the 'southern fried' variety. I love to cook, I can bake a mean banana cake and my spicy chicken is legendary (or it will be if anyone else ever eats it). I'm currently doing my best to turn into someone who exercises and eats well - partly just to lose weight, but mostly just to be an overall healthier person. Hmm....I am an aspiring writer, though I hear that before you can get published you have to actually finish a story or two, so I guess that's why it's 'aspiring'. I really am a geek, and that deserves reiterating; I learn all sorts of useless trivia about whatever show, books or movie I am currently obsessing over and tend to remember them forever. I like this trait in other people too. As for what I'm looking for...well, intelligence is the number one thing. If you can't hold a conversation without falling into netspeak, I probably won't be able to talk to you. I'm not very comfortable with religion, and I am childfree (as in, never having children) so any partner would need to share those views. My only real physical preference is on height - I'm too tall and too fond of heels to date a man under 5'9".

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My roommate and I each have a cat - luckily they get along, so we don't have too much feline drama!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I work at Universal, so I love hanging out at the parks and/or CityWalk, but I admit that I'm a lot more of a Disney junkie and I will waste many, many days of my life there just wandering around enjoying the atmosphere.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love humor, comedy is a must in any form of entertainment with me. A book/movie/person has to be truly amazing to be able to draw me in without making me laugh first.

For fun

I'm a thorough entertainment junkie. I love seeing plays, movies, TV too; I also love to read (and write). Disney is my favorite place on this planet, and since I got a season pass I've been going entirely too often.

Last read

I haven't been reading much lately, other than re-reading old favorites. I'm trying to branch out and read new things, but I keep getting distracted. I'm in the middle of re-reading the Harry Potter books right now, but that's kind of for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm full time at Universal, but I'm also going back to college (since my previous degree pretty much left me qualified to be a call center lackey and that is not my ultimate life goal). Trying to juggle the two is...fun.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your typical American mutt - mostly Scottish and Irish heritage with some Native American and Dutch thrown in for variety.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that there is something more out there, but I don't believe anyone on Earth knows what it is. I also think there's a very large possibility that it's just a giant computer geek enjoying a very intricate game of the The Sims: Milky Way.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Tennessee, in Language and World Business (Japanese to be specific). I'm currently back in school at UCF going for an Engineering degree.