Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

neo1985_ub

29 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a software engineer like most Indians here...

In his own words

I'm a software engineer like most Indians here in the bay area. I'm a recent transplant from the east coast. I was born in India where I spent 27 years of my life. That's a long time to spend in any country. I want to live in the USA now. My friends would describe me as smart, intelligent, caring and sometime funny sometime serious. I like to read books. I have read a fair share of both fiction and non-fiction. I want to read all the classics. A particular area of interest to me is philosophy. I have recently started learning drums. Although I wanted to learn it a long time ago I never got the chance or time. I am also learning French, which I'm very excited about. I love the French culture and would like to live in Paris someday. I haven't been to France yet but it's at the top of my places-to-visit list. I'm an amateur photographer. I also like to hike. I've been exploring all the beautiful Californian state parks with my camera. I'm passionate about movies. I like movies of all genres. Movies to me is not just about entertainment, it's a powerful medium of communication. It has a lot to say about the times we live in, the people we share this world with and about the evolution of thinking in mankind. I will be working on the production of a short film soon. Someday I would like to become a rock star/filmmaker/photographer/activist. Nah. I just want to be a decent human being with my feet on the ground. I have a lot to give, a lot to share and a lot to learn from you and this world. I would like to enjoy this beautiful life and world with you. The question is do you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular hots spots but any place where I can unwind.

Favorite things

World music. Rock. Alternative rock. Movies. Books. Chinese food.

For fun

Movies. Eating outside. Hanging out with friends. Drinking with friends.

Last read

The stranger by Albert Camus. Right now i'm reading The origins of Totalitarianism by Hannah Arendt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a masters student at SUNY Buffalo. Just one more semester left.