
socplyr247

44 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving, Nice Guy looking for a good woman

In his own words

Hi, I'm a very outgoing, casual, and easy to get along with type of guy looking to find someone with the same personality and interests that would love to have fun and enjoy my company without the drama or any issues. I have a great sense of humor and I believe in honesty, good communication, and an open mind when it comes to a relationship. I'm looking for someone that will benefit and enjoy my company and I will do the same for that one special person. My perfect match is someone with these qualites: respect, caring, honesty, takes pride in herself, is open to trying out new things in life, for an example like camping or skiing, or underwater basketweaving--lol--just kidding and traveling to different places or road trips. I'm a Teacher so getting time off to do these activities with you won't be a problem. Someone who has good morals, hygene, and family values is also key. My match would be somewhat active in sports or working out once in awhile to stay in shape, not looking for perfection, but someone that cares about there appearence. I'm also a big LA KINGS HOCKEY FAN, so expect to go to some games with me, :) Thanks and good luck, Jeff

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Always wanted to own a British Bulldog someday :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love to go to the beach, body board/surf. Get some food at a good mexican restaurant(Panchos). I want to travel to Hawaii and Cabo or some other exotic places around the globe. I go camping at Yosemite every year. Thats a blast.

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to spend quality time with my 2 kids(9 yr.girl/7 yr.boy) I love to do a lot of things, I'm very easy to please...lol I enjoy concerts, movies, and eating at nice restaurants or kicking back at home and having a nice evening.

For fun

HI, well first of all I'm just about open to do just about everything :). I'm a very active person so I love playing sports especailly soccer and hockey. When I'm not participating, I enjoy watching them in person or kicking back at home.

Last read

Well the HOBBIT was the latest because of the movie, read it when I was younger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th and 7th grade Physical Education/History Coach football and soccer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut lol: English/Irish/German/American Indian No one has ever complained about my looks :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to go to church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate Degree--Electronics Bachelors--Kineseology(Physical Education) Some Graduate work