Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pinocolada51

28 year old man | Hillsborough, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there! Thank you for visiting my profile...

In his own words

Hello there! Thank you for visiting my profile and I hope to feed your hunger to learn more about me. Personality is key to me. Im looking for that partner in crime with a personality that mirrors mine. Im an easy going, personable, eccentric guy with a great sense of humor (sarcastic, random, playful). If you're outgoing, comfortable in your own skin, and can make me laugh you're halfway there.. I'm also looking to expand my horizons. Life is what you make of it. I want to go on adventures, introduce one another to our own interests and open the door to new experiences. I stay active at the gym. I crave the endorphins and love feeling strong. Dont get me wrong, lazy and relaxing days are just as awesome. Likes: Laughing Running and Lifting A cold water and coffee after a night of drinking Film Movie theater popcorn Yoga Pants Texting People watching TV Shows- House of Cards, Ray Donovan, Shameless, Orange Is the New Black Singing off key Actors: Leonardo DiCaprio, Denzel, Phillip Seymour Hoffman, Bradley Cooper (newly added) Spur of the moment ideas Piano Bars Winter and everything that comes with it, sweaters, food, football The smell of city streets Phillies baseball and Eagles football Fantasy Football/Baseball Sunday afternoons in front of the TV or at the game (maybe if you play your cards right) Inspirations Challenges Dislikes: Drama Negativity People Saving Seats Messes/Uncleanliness- (Im not Danny Tanner dont worry) Slow drivers People who lie about doing everything Over the top spicy Dirty hotels Close mindedness Awkward silences People who wont try new things

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The city, dive bar, ballpark, movie theater, car rides, DC, Philly, Atlantis, cruises

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Food- Torn between a steak dinner and a quality breakfast Stores: Outlets, Under Armor, Express.. dont worry I have fashion sense Show: Shameless, House of Cards, Breaking Bad Coffee: Dunkin

For fun

See Likes List

Last read

Mostly surfing the web, but I want to start reading more, maybe a biography about an intriguing celebrity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently working in Somerset at a pharmaceutical company
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
College Graduate