
findsagoodthing

43 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I run with scissors.

In her own words

Humor and laughter are the essence of life and the best medicine for the soul. So please laugh and dont be a stick in the mud day in and day out. I value my family the most and would like to meet someone with those same values. If you prefer going out drinking and partying rather than being with a family, I'm probably not for you. I am smart enough to stay within my femininity and desire a man to compliment and complete myself and vice versa. I don't count calories or make appointments way ahead of time or force myself to do anything because I "should". I hate commercials and magazines because they're full of advice about what I should do. I go to church every Sunday, not because anyone told me to, but because I want to hear what God has to say to me. I mow my yard sometimes twice a week because it makes me feel good when I pull in the driveway. I drink coffee every morning (I tried to quit, but why?) I believe in paying my bills before spending any money. I believe in sharing everything I can spare. I believe in using lots of fabric softner on my sheets! Who I'd like to meet: Grown-ups who still buy children's books for themselves. People who sing in the shower, someone who uses big words, in the correct context. Someone who doesn't mind if I just sit quietly by them and read a book. Someone to be excessively loud with. And perfectly still with. Someone who says "Bless you" when you sneeze. Those who don't care what others think. Someone who thinks I'm funny...and funny looking. Someone who loves coffee and stimulating conversation. Someone who can teach me something, 'cuz I ain't done learning. A man with a sense of humor and charm, with direction and ambitious drive, with a big heart and strong arms, but MOST importantly- a heart for God. I am not prefect and I am not looking for " Mister Perfect" as I am looking to grow with that person and like someone already said before- "It is much better together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm not too fond of cats. They don't seem too fond of me either. But I do love dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When I'm vacationing I prefer the beaches and white sands. I like out of the way places over some ritzy joint. I'm not much on the bar/club scene, so if that's a HOT SPOT of yours, you might wanna look elsewhere.

Favorite things

Something my children create. Pointy shoes, sparkly makeup, karaoke, the crisp smell of brand new books, gorgeous packaging, the snort that comes at the end of a truly good laugh, brave flowers growing in between the cracks of ugly sidewalks.

For fun

I'm definately a summer time girl. I like listening to music in the park in the evenings, going camping, fishing ( I like it more when I'm catching them too), swimming. Baseball games are high on the list too. It's all about atmosphere!!

Last read

I love, love, love to read. Anything and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I can't believe I get paid for what I do.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference