
Aglaia1

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chemistry and Friendship=A Good Thing

In her own words

Hi! I would describe myself as kind, gentle, adventurous, loyal, and sensitive. I have a dry sense of humor and love witty banter and good conversation. I feel my best when I am active every day. Activities I like to do include weight training, running, ballroom dancing, gardening, and reading. I’m always open to trying new things. I like to take advantage of all the cultural opportunities in the city as well as the open spaces and the trails. I really enjoy traveling and seeing the world, and I’d like a partner to enjoy it all with. I am looking for a guy who is open-minded, active, and intelligent, with a good sense of humor. Someone who is adventurous, yet practical. A reader, a traveler and an animal lover, too. I think chemistry and friendship are really essential to a successful relationship. I hope to experience this sometime! I feel like a relationship should be a safe haven where two people can be open and let their guard down...support each other’s dreams, goals, challenges, etc. I’m a foodie! And Philly is great place to eat! I would love to find someone who wants to explore this scene as much as I do. One of my favorite cuisines is sushi/Japanese. In my opinion, every culture has some great food. I always enjoy exploring new things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

4 cats, 6 parakeets, 3 fish tanks

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new restaurants, and there is always somewhere new in Philly. Traveling is a must. I really want to go sailing in the Greek isles and visit all of Italy. I like walking through Rittenhouse Square.

Favorite things

Food, summer evenings, my Mac, really good conversation, finding real connection with a person, working out really hard at the gym, flowers and plants, jeans, a sense of accomplishment

For fun

movies, gardening, traveling, ballroom dancing, eating out, reading, trying new things

Last read

historical fiction, online news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Turkish and Austrian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I wasn't raised religiously and don't believe in it personally. But I try to be respectful of other's beliefs. I definitely find religion very interesting in a cultural perspective.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA from University of Delaware in photography, an AS from The Restaurant School in pastry arts, an ASN from Thomas Jefferson University, and a BSN from Thomas Edison State College. Perhaps an MBA and MPH at some point.