Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

c_g_g_87

27 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're never gonna survive unless we get a little crazy.

In her own words

I'm a graduate student in chemical biology at UC Berkeley. I won't bore you with the details of my research here, but if you're interested I'd love to tell you all about it! I spend a lot of time in my lab doing experiments, and working with some really brilliant and amazing people. I get to spend my days doing whatever I think is interesting and talking about my favorite subjects. Life as a chemist certainly has its frustrations, but overall I am very happy with what I do. I'm originally from New York and moved to California after I graduated from college two years ago. This is such a beautiful area, and when I'm not working I like to take advantage of the perpetually perfect weather by running around outside. Lately I have been really into cooking. I love trying new recipes, and usually end up cooking too much food. This makes my roommates happy. I love hosting dinners and parties at my house. I try to do this often. Luckily, I am blessed to have a ton of great friends, and I spend a lot of my time surrounded by amazing people. That being said, I also need a certain amount of time alone. I'm looking for someone who has high self confidence and a good sense of humor. I'm very attracted to outgoing, opinionated people. It is also important to me that a guy be accepting of my hectic work schedule. If you have a puppy, bonus points!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I wish I had dogs! The second I graduate and have enough time to take care of one I'm getting a puppy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My lab, anywhere outside when I'm running, the Berkeley hills (such pretty views), I'm somewhat ashamed to say that I really like the Graduate (free popcorn!), southern Africa (not that I go there often), Manhattan, this is a fun question

Favorite things

Tune-Yards, Foster the People, Florence and the Machine, Group Love, Justin Timberlake, Billy Joel, Project Runway, Parks and Recreation, sushi, quinoa, soy beans, San Francisco Soup Company, dark chocolate, diet coke, coffee, definitely coffee

For fun

I love running, yoga, and pilates. I do one of these three things pretty much every day. My new goal is to get into swimming! I also really enjoy cooking (this is a new hobby of mine, so I'm just learning, and I love trying out new recipes).

Last read

West With the Night by Beryl Markham, currently reading State of Wonder by Ann Patchett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a third year graduate student in chemical biology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral