
mskyy

41 year old woman | Kendall, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure. You have to make the best of it.

In her own words

My friends describe me as a hopeless romantic. I am friendly and loyal. I am a hard working well established professional who has been described as being feminine with an edge. Assertive yet kind and compassionate. I am very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy good conversation over a cup of coffee or a nice dinner.Laughter is a big part of my life. I am passionate about life and am looking for that special person to share my joys and adventures, travel the world and have fun! Love the ocean, nature and exploring new places. I have travelled to many beautiful and exotic countries but always looking for new places to discover. I am looking for someone who enjoys everything from fine dining and going to the theater to simply hanging out and relaxing at home over a nice home cooked meal. I love music and enjoy going to music concerts. I am also an avid book reader, especially history and Spanish literature. If you play a musical instrument we have something in common! If not, I'll teach you! ; ) My ideal partner is easy going, sweet and feminine and has a good sense of humor. I would also like to meet someone who is loyal, affectionate and has a big heart. A person that is not afraid of commitment and is looking for a stable partner. I am open to friendship as well and taking things slow. If it is meant to be it will be! New friends are always welcome into my life as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Love my poochies and my cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Italy, Spain, Washington DC, New York, Chile, Peru

Favorite things

Big fan of Italian and Cuban food, I love to cuddle up and watch my favorite tv shows, I play various musical instruments and music is a big part of my life. Love going to concerts, Rock in Spanish, hard rock, jazz, classic rock.

For fun

Movies, restaurants,reading, going to the theater, music concerts, dancing.

Last read

Dime Quien Soy by Julia Navarro and La Catedral del Mar by Idelfonso Falcones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference