Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blue_hawk

33 year old man | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
cool guy

In his own words

I'm sure there are plenty of nice door-holding gentlemen on here, but how many of them, besides me, can bake flan? Hopefully that's something that might interest you. Happiness for me is using my french press every morning, playing basketball with my friends after work and putting off getting a car wash until it rains and then saying "nice, just saved $11." I've had the same group of best friends since elementary school. We discovered that the only downside to that is we're running out of ideas for birthday presents. A grown man only needs so many baseball jerseys .Although, to be honest, he probably doesn't need any (aside from the uniform for my Sunday Morning slowpitch softball team). One of my friend's wives told me I need to get myself a wife and baby too for her to hangout with. So here I am, although not entirely for my friend's wife. I'm interested for myself as well. My perfect match would be smart, funny and/or cute. (OK, I don't really know how to describe you. You got me.) I'm laid back, but not really into laziness. So it would be cool if you're into staying active and fit. You don't have to really like sports, but that's definitely cool if you do. You can also like other stuff like going to museums, book stores or comedy clubs. Hopefully you're chill, patient, like to laugh at life's silliness and, most importantly, are polite and generous with waiters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, diners, a small bar by my old job that my coworkers call Crotchetty Joe's because we're usually the only youngsters there when we go for happy hour

Favorite things

soul music, rappers whose careers started before 2005, chicken fingers, hoodies, strong coffee, coming-of-age novels

For fun

the same thing we do every night, Pinky. try to take over the world.

Last read

"The UnAmericans" by Molly Antopol and "One More Thing" by B.J. Novak



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
magazine editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but now I just try to live by "the golden rule."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference