
sccole05

31 year old man | Beech Island, SC, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in North Augusta, South Carolina, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here goes, I'm a Georgia native, but have...

In his own words

Well here goes, I'm a Georgia native, but have spent the past 3 years living all over the country, and now have returned to complete my residency in ophthalmology at MCG (or whatever it's called now). Overall, I like to live life. I understand that is an obvious blanket statement, but that's the best way to say it. Making the most of every opportunity, and not passing up on the chance to make a new memory, that's how I live life. I've always been pretty easy going, and a "take life as it comes" sort of person, which has been especially the case since finishing school. I moved from Augusta, GA to Washington D.C. to Fort Worth, TX, to Columbus, OH, to Salt Lake City, UT, and now back to Augusta all in 3 years! I learned a lot along the way, met some incredible friends, and made memories that I will take with me forever (or at least until senility sets in). I'm passionate about health and fitness, my Christian faith and being the best friend/brother/son/uncle I can be for all of my loved ones. As far as what I'm looking for... Someone who loves life, and is looking for another person to join along for the ride. That could mean friendship, a date, a relationship or eventual marriage (which sort of implies all of the prior). That's the basics; if you want to learn more about me just ask. I mean, how much about a person can you really get from reading a self description online? Call me old school, but I'd rather get to know all of the fun little quirks and unique features about my "match" in person. (my apologies if the rest of my profile is a bit out of date)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I would love to have a dog, but can't in my current apartment. Back in Georgia I lived on a farm of sorts with horses, chickens, dogs, a cat and a peacock.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot, but I always love to come home and relax in an old bench swing on the porch with a nice breeze. Otherwise, I'm new to Utah, so I'm always up for seeing something new. If you have any recommendations I'm happy to join you.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I really love music of all kinds. I'm just as likely to have old school Outkast on the same playlist as Jason Aldean or Lynryd Skynyrd. Zac Brown is my current favorite. I also like craft beers, and trying out new micro brews.

For fun

I enjoy anything that is physically challenging, or involves the outdoors-hiking, frisbee, or running (not just if I'm being chased). Lakes and mountains are my particular favs. I also appreciate a lazy day or two with just some coffee and a movie.

Last read

I never appreciated pleasure reading until this past summer; then, residency started, so those days are sadly gone. But the last book I was able to get around to was The House of God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ophthalmology resident at MCG
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Rumor has it I'm Irish and Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I think self motivation is important, for me this meant a lot of school. What this means for my potential date is up to her.