
mtngirl7259

39 year old woman | Conifer, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the mountains............with all my teeth

In her own words

I like to think I am a kind and nuturing person who is looking for a loving man who can always appreciate the little things. I love to have fun, I have a sassy side and a great sense of humor. I'd like to find the same in a partner. I want someone to share my life with, my ups and downs, and grow together. I never forget to say please and thank you, I'll never take a bad day out on somebody else, and always call when i'm running late. I am a jeans and t-shirt girl, but i love to get dressed up every now and then. My generally rule is, you don't have to open my car door unless i wearing heals. (Oh what pain we ladies endure for beauty) but i am not a high maintenance girl. the little things mean a lot to me. The text saying "Hi", the anniversary card, and the "thanks for dinner babe". Those things are huge, and i will always return the favor. I think the best relationships are based on trust, respect and compromise. I will gladly sit through all 9 innings of that dull ball game if you could endure the occasional chick flick :) I really love a man who is a jack of all trades.....if you can change my oil......thats a huge plus. Mutually caring for one another,that says a lot. I love a good conversation, it keeps things interesting. I think we are constantly evolving as individuals and its important to make time to connect. Emotionally and physically........and never, ever, ever forget to laugh. I am a romantic, and a snuggler, affection is important to me. Lastly i am a lady.......but with a bit of a wild side. I am an open book, so if you would like to know something just ask. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on a patio with frinds and family enjoying some live music....

Favorite things

cooking, movies, camping, wine making, swimming, sailing, finding new music and hiking

For fun

I love getting outside as much as I can. Finding a patio with some live music. A day trip out on the ATV. Movies, books, the zoo.....anything new is always interesting.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree