
gmogden_82

31 year old man | Jesup, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 75 miles of Savannah, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feeling from the heart!

In his own words

I have the most awesome and beautiful Four year old little girl that is my world. So i'm supporting my daughter and myself, putting myself back through school and let me tell its rough LOL. The first thing about me I am brutally honest and straight forward. When I find a special someone, I make time for her. I am told I have the best sense of humor I can turn any frown upside down. I'm the most laid back guy in the world but I do love to laugh and have amazing times. I make very few friends but they are life long friends them are the best! My big pet peeves are I'm very big on hygiene don't like to stink and staying trying stay in shape. I would like to find a lady that can get all dressed up and lets go out on the town have some fun or we can sit on the couch with a PBJ with glass milk watch a movie or tv show. I like to find my best friend/ prankster , laid back, and loves have fun. Whether we are aggravating each other to cooking together. But i will admit that i am a hopeless romantic and needy at times ok i'm very needy. what do you expect i was born the only child. It's not cracked up all it's to be being the only child. Anyways, I hate drama of any kind and mind games what so ever, we all adults so lets grow up act like adults. I've tried crossfit I loved it now I'm back working out in my own . I've had to work hard where i'm at now, i don't gamble my hard working money. I'm a honest /loving man and father. I believe in truth, honesty, and communication in a relationship. I am a christian but haven't been to church in awhile. but i do pray almost every night. I want a woman that wants to love her man and get back in return what we put into the relationship. If you like to know anymore email me or if I emailed you reply back. Life's to short not to explore. Hope your still Smiling big or atleast laughing. 1st time you smiled was for me. Since you smiled reading my whole profile it was for you! Don't let nobody take your beautiful smile away it's yours!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

whatever mood i'm in then that will be the hot spot LOL

College

College of Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA

For fun

Open to anything Once, I'm laid back! I try to make boring sound fun !

Last read

The Fifty shades of grey trigoloy and men are from mars and women are from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Associates in crimanal Justice/ Studying for my Bachelors in Clinical Informaticas and BSN