
shdhvebnyrs

34 year old woman | University Place, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating should be like a box of Godiva chocolates, key code on the bottom so you know what you're getting before you try it ;-)

In her own words

DISCLAIMER-I HAVE A HUGE INTOLERANCE FOR LIARS, CHEATERS, AND PEOPLE WITH BAD CHARACTER. With that being said, if you have the slightest question in your mind that you may fall into any or all of these categories, I am not interested in the slighest to hear your fabricated stories or "so what happened was..." If you weren't eliminated by the above disclaimer or bothered by it, please feel free to read on... I'd like to meet someone with a zest for life and a passion for people! I love life even when it brings me lemons, I mean honestly what else should you do but make a fine lemonade?! So many people just lay down and hide from their true potential on what this lifetime offers us. I'll never understand it or be able to fix it, as I've tried many times before. I'm open to others and try my best to have a neutral response on things I have no knowledge about. But I guarantee you that an hour later I'm googling everything about what ever that may be, so next time I can answer confidently about the topic. I'm a little bit of a micro manager, neat freak, smarty pants, and control freak... but all of those I'm working on daily to be better! At least I can admit it right? lol But most of all I'm a silly girl with a heart of gold that will do cart wheels around you just to make you laugh if you're feeling down. All I ask is that you try to chuckle a bit in return because you acknowledge the effort and have the will to snap out of a bad mood. I'd like to find someone with charm, passion, good looks of course, handy with "man" things or at least pretends to be, responsible financially, stable emotionally, and a man that can just belt out in LAUGHTER over even just an E-trade commercial. Bottom line is: I'm a great catch looking for a great catch. So that we can be thankful of catching each other. =-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats, Tommy is the oldest (13yrs), and Ninjie is the youngest (1yr). I'm not a crazy cat lady, but loving animals does come with the territory in my field!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches, so any destination that involves sand and water would be perfect no matter the location. As for hot spots lol... I'd probably stick with somewhere low key like a bowling alley or a movie theater. Maybe a wine bar or something.

College

Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I LOVE MUSIC! Did I mention I love music?? lol Concerts of any kind, venues of any kind. Doesn't really matter as long as the energy is good. I'm a reality T.V. junkie also, but only if it's funny. Maybe I just like to be entertained! =-)

For fun

I like to watch movies, run outdoors, spend time with my family, and catch up with old friends. I also LOVE working out.

Last read

"Weight Loss for Wimps" lol... (I think you can learn a little from anything). I love reading about how to improve our health (body & mind); when I'm not reading my textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love animals!! So my match must also have a soft spot for 4 legged furry friends (or even 3 legged if they're missing one, in my line of work... it's def. possible) ;-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 East Indian & 1/2 of 'Heinz 57'
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Nondenominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm knocking out my pre-req's for vet. school. I've been working in the field for 15yrs as a technician, and finally decided to 'take the plunge'! ;-)