Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

uscsports1983

31 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking chances leads to great opportunity. So here we are.

In his own words

I would say I am a very outgoing person that always loves the opportunity to try new things. I am fortunate to have had many great experiences so far in my life and now I am looking for someone to make and share many more memories to come. I joined the Marines just after high school and got out in 2006. Since that time I have lived in a few different places for work but have now gotten settled into Charlotte. I am a store manager for a national auto repair chain and enjoy what I do because I truly love helping people in any way I can. I love my family very much and would not be half the person I am today without them. I like outdoor activities like going to the lake or beach. I played basketball and soccer growing up and football in the Marines so I love all sports. I am looking for a girl that has the same interests as me. I want someone who is outgoing, can take sarcasm, wants to travel and loves to be active. I get very spontaneous sometimes and if I am afforded a couple days off in a row I have been known to just pack up and go do something I have always wanted. I want someone who could see themselves doing the same. I enjoy traveling to big sports events. There are still quite a few that I need to get to but have plenty of time to get there. I am looking for a girl who is energetic and loves to laugh. I love to make the most of every day and hope to find someone who does as well. If you want to know any more about me all you have to do is ask!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I absolutely love dogs. My family has had dogs my entire life so one day I will as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montford. Epicenter. Lake Norman. Really anywhere. With the right group of people you can make anywhere THE hotspot!

Favorite things

I love country music. I'm a fan of all music but country is my favorite. I love being outdoors. Especially at the beach or on the lake. I enjoy live music. Favorite group of all time: Hootie. Musician: Eric Church. TV Show: The Office/ Modern Family.

For fun

For fun I generally spend a lot of time with my closest friends. We go to Lake Norman on most weekends. I enjoy grilling out! I play golf or relax by the pool a good bit when off work. Verizon Wireless for live music is always a good time too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I left college after Sept 11th and joined the Marines. I felt like it was more important at the time. I may go back one day.