

23 year old woman | Hiawassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-27 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
its better to try to talk to that special person than to not try and risk losing what could be a blessing,

In her own words

im a very shy person when i meet new people, but once i warm up to u i can be ur best friend who u can talk to about anything. im funny and outgoing, im a big kid at heart, i love playing video games lol or watching a movie while eating cereal. im warm hearted and loving and looking for a serious guy who knows what he wants in life. the type of guy i like is sweet romantic,funny, outgoing some times goofy, understanding, isnt afraid to tell me im wrong or give me his opinion, he has 2 b respectful and smart, he wouldnt mind meeting my family, or spending time with me and my little one, he has to be a christan man who puts god first b 4 any and every thing. he has to love me and only me b cuz i am the jealous type lol, im not the crazy type tho lol im a very picky eater lol, if i dont know what it is im not eating it, if i think it smells or looks funny im not eating it lol, i probably will try it if u give me the puppy dog face lol i somewhat like a jealous guy but not 2 jealous lol i go out 2 party very rarely but i wouldnt mind going 2 a club or party with my partner, i wudnt even mind if he danced with other girls, just no grabbing the 3 private areas! i do like to get my hair and nails done on occasions and i like 2 dress nice wen im out. i will tell you 3 secrets about me: 1.i have never had a valentine b4 lol (i have always stayed 2 myself most of the time) 2.i havent been on a real date yet (im very shy!!!!) 3.i hope whoever im with doesnt mind babies i have a little baby

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i dont have any pets but love animals, like cats dogs bunnys, horses, turtles, hampsters, and some other reptiles (NOT SNAKES!) lol

Favorite hot spots

i dont have any favorites, i liked to be surprised though, i love going to new places thats fun and exciting

Favorite things

i love scary movies, i love a nice walk or jog around the track, i love animals, my fav foods are sea foods, sweets, pizza, lasagna, i eat fast food some times lol

For fun

go 2 theme parks, love the movies, some day i wanna go paint balling lol, i love 2 spend time and play with my toddler zay, some day i would like 2 go camping, i like 2 party but not 2 much, i love 2 dance im a great dancer

Last read

the tell tell heart by edgar allen poe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
im going back to the us army when my baby gets old enough for me to leave, i will b doing active duty in the military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral