
Chrissy3166

29 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-120 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
curiouser and curiouser...

In her own words

I'm always honest and sincere, and I'd love to find a man that is the same way. I love to have fun and to me it doesn't matter what I'm doing...if I'm with someone that I like I'll have a great time doing anything. I live near Albany NY, but I'm very open to dating a man who lives farther away. I thought that a site like this was a nice way of meeting someone special that I never would have otherwise just because of where I'm living right now. I would gladly travel often to see the right man. The type of man that I'm attracted to is intelligent, confident, honest, and bold. I'd love to find someone with whom I have strong chemistry with. Along with physical attraction, I think that being able to connect with someone through conversation is just as important. I would like to find a special man and an amazing relationship. Also, I'd like to add something..If you're going to write to me and ask anything about the 120 age range please don't bother. We are definitely not a match. I'm looking for someone very special, and I wrote that number only because I don't have an exact age limit. It's about the person and the connection that matters to me. If you think we might be a match, I'd love to hear from you. Please only write to me if you're very masculine. I'm not attracted to a man who is metro. I have to say one more thing... If you're liberal I do not want to hear from you...I need a man with a brain.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two extremely beautiful cats. Aaron was abandoned, and I gave him a home. He's an angel. He's really amazing. Gabriel I also rescued. He too is wonderful. I also have horses, which are very important to me.

Political views

Conservative

College

Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

Favorite things.My horses,my 2 black cats.Music..George Harrison,The Beatles,Opera,Dean Martin,never rap.Tea Party Patriots,Libertarians,Trey Gowdy,Mark Steyn,SeanHannity,NRA.Richard Feynman.Filmsw/William Holden,John Wayne,Orson Welles,RichardBurton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
3/4 Italian 1/4 Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i graduated from Endicott College, Beverly Mass. BS in Interior Design