
F1ipster

26 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The bad things in life open your eyes to the good things you weren't paying attention to before.

In his own words

I am an open-minded, honest and sincere person that indulges is positivity. I am trying my best to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I work hard for the things I am lucky to have in my life and avoid taking things for granted if possible. Family and friends are very present in my life I would not be who I am without them. Definitely willing to try anything new if it means a new experience. I am very passionate about my hobbies and I have a lot. I live a very active lifestyle I am at the gym 5 days a week and stay active with sports. I have been dancing since I was young I recently ended my dancing career as a "competitive dancer" so now I just do it for fun and fitness if anything dancing has always been my main hobby and what I am most passionate in. Being a nursing student I learned to balance my time with fun and responsibilities. As far as my occupation besides being a student I am also a wedding videographer. I love being able to film something that important and special. It is not fair that I get paid to do that =] When I am not working or studying I am out and about. I love to keep my time occupied whether its watching a movie, cooking at home or a night out I love doing things lol. As far as who I am as a person I would also add that I am very outgoing and ambitious. I love being around people and interaction is important. Definitely a kid-at-heart and I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. It is hard for me to say no and I spend more money than I should at times.Being a nursing major i love learning since that profession is pretty much a student for life. I have goals that I am working hard to meet. Besides my day job of being a videographer I am a big food fan I love trying new foods and one of the few foods I won't get tired of eating is sushi :) I have a strong personality, a lot to say and ask and an overall happy and humble, positive person. As far as my ideal match I really have no preference because to me, if I did put certain labels on my "ideal match" I wouldn't be able to learn anything new because I think the best part in getting to know someone is learning to understand and respect something I might not be normally interested in. I would love to meet someone that I can share my time with so "Que Sera Sera" Hope this gives alittle insight into my world hope that whatever being on this thing brings me is something to look forward to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to major cities and explore spots that aren't visited by many tourist. I live close to Los Angeles and love it there. Los Angeles and any cities downtown area.

College

California Baptist University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy anything that I can get involved with. Life has a lot to offer so I try and not limit myself to things that seem out of the ordinary for myself. I love my ipod I pretty much don't go anywhere without it. Food is amazing. And my camera

For fun

There are a lot of things I enjoy doing reading, video editing, playing instruments, singing and dancing just to name a few.

Last read

I love reading news articles about current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Besides being a student I am a wedding videographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
More specifically Filipino lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I am Catholic I am not the type to judge, hold against or force anything on a person. Very opened minded and religion, although can be special isn't a deal breaker to me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference