

27 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are not 100% in this for the right reasons, you can keep it moving.

In her own words

I have a huge heart and care deeply about people. Im always quick to give when someone is in need. I keep my self up but am not overly obsessed with appearance. Over the years as I have grown up I realize that who a person is on the inside is far more important than what they look like on the outside. Im the type of woman to drop what I am doing to make sure the special man in my life is ok and taken care of. I love to take care of my partner and also expect the same in return. I have somewhat traditional views when it comes to relationships. I believe that a woman has her role and a man has his and both should respect and acknowledge what each individual brings to the table. What I am looking for now is friendship first that will lead to a loving, lasting relationship. After all, one of the components of a successful relationship is friendship. Im looking for someone to laugh and joke with, travel, experience new things with, share interests, thoughts, fears and dreams with and conversation. Developing a genuine connection is KEY. Family is the most important thing in the world. Although I am still young, I know exactly what I want. I'm not trying to rush into anything, however, I do see marriage and children in my future and I do not wish to waste time with anyone who doesn't take this thing seriously. Religion, values and morals are a few things that are instilled in me and my partner should feel the same. I am an open book for the most part! Feel free to email me so that we can get to know each other better. I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old City (Phila), NYC, DC, AC


Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

Favorite things

I have a problem! Im addicted to reality TV and Walmart! I love to cook and bake....there is something so relaxing and therapeutic about being in the kitchen. I'm always the first to volunteer to host gatherings.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, the theater and museums. I also enjoy going dancing. Im the type who loves sitting on the couch watching a movie, cuddled up with that special someone just as much as I enjoy going out on the town.

Last read

The New Jim Crow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Love has no color...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
You could have all the riches in the world. If you dont have God, you dont have anything!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a student. Better later than NEVER!