Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sweethazeleyeslb

36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music

In her own words

The first things you’ll notice about me are my sparkly, hazel eyes and classic look. I’m pretty much the girl next door with solid Midwestern values. My friends say that I am a great listener, loving, faithful, down to earth, nurturing and organized. I’d put myself at a 7 on a “neat vs. messy” scale. Last spring, I hustled up half of the Hancock building in Chicago (94 stories). Yes, only the half climb, because apparently the whole Hancock sold out in five minutes and I clicked after seven :). I had a blast doing it and next year I’ll be ready to cross something new off my checklist (any suggestions you have are welcome)! I’ve been told that I make the best chocolate chip cookies and my homemade chicken noodle soup cures a cold in a heartbeat. My faith is important to me and I'm lucky that I love my job and feel that get to make a difference every day. I mentor teens that always make me laugh and keep me grounded. Which brings me to you.... You are a good guy, plain and simple; you’re emotionally strong and quietly confident. You are easygoing and reliable; the kind guy who helps a friend move and is there for your family. You’ll appreciate that I’m kind, and like to do nice things for you and those around me. You think it’s cute that love to send cards to friends and appreciate my 'you get more bees with honey' approach to life. We’ll have fun exploring Chicago together, going to concerts at Ravinia (I’ll pack a great picnic!), planning my first trip to Europe and sitting on the couch watching “It’s A Wonderful Life” at Christmas. Can't wait to meet you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Gillson Beach, Starbucks, my apartment, anywhere with my amazing friends (have the best friends ever)!

Favorite things

Anything classic, American and timeless, cider on a fall day, Choc Chip ice cream, Rose salve lip balm, iPhone and Macbook (I’m an apple nerd), my TempurPedic pillow (seriously it travels with me)

For fun

Great music at Ravinia while sipping Overstone Sauv Blanc, the lakefront, Cubs Games, Ray Lamontange’s music, Mackinac Island, brunch, weekend road trips.

Last read

I love to read books and wouldn’t know where to begin when it comes to listing my favorite – too many to write!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral