Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iChrista

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold.

In her own words

Big gulps, huh? Wellp, see ya later! Nothing like a little Dumb and Dumber to break the ice. I still feel like a Dallas newbie, having just moved here a handful of months ago. Barbeque is definitely my favorite food group, so I'm taking full advantage. I'm an Ohio transplant, but am actually NOT a buckeye (Go Irish!). I moved down here to continue training for medical residency, but when I'm not trapped under a textbook I break out and explore. Deep Ellum alone keeps me busy for days, but if I don't venture out further I'll wind up with two sleeves of tattoos by the end of the month. I lurve to eat, whether that means the food truck scene or the '$$$$' restaurants on yelp. Counting down the days until the State Fair where I can get my hands on some fried butter (my white whale)... I'm also a not-so-closeted movie and TV junkie. I somehow managed to evade any spoilers to Season 3 of Game of Thrones, a personal point of pride for me. Of course, the anxiety has resumed with the new premier. Lucky for me, my heart is big enough to love movies equally. Like many a good 'Murican, I can quote long soliloquies from Anchorman. I will also wax poetic about anything Wes Anderson if prompted. Blech, that's FAR enough about me, let's hear about you! I'm obviously new to Texas and all by my lonesome, I'm looking for anyone willing to explore, and perhaps explain the whole tubing phenomenon down here. Pax.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, South Bend, Disney World, Hawaii, Ecuador. In Columbus, Easton and Penzey's Spices.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, David Bowie, and musicals (I cannot tell a lie). Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Chopped, most things Bravo (again, no lies) Gladiator, Minority Report, Topsy-Turvy, 40-year-old virgin. BBQ and Dessert

For fun

self-confessed television addict, movies, restaurants, working out.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dermatology resident. Yes, I know the Seinfeld reference. 73% accurate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Slovenian, which means my last name doesn't have enough vowels.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Notre Dame, so there's that.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Notre Dame, Ohio University