
missmarie9195

27 year old woman | Englewood Cliffs, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy Senorina with a yoga mentality--Namaste!

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as a zany, caring person with a little sass and a lot of love. I'm a natural nurturer and a good listener. I have a unique sense of style and love to cook and eat healthy foods. I believe that your body is your temple and practice yoga whenever I can. My family is my foundation and I have developed a strong sense of ethics and values as a result. I love to laugh and embrace the bizare humor that sometimes life throws my way. I love kids for their innocent and unconditional views. I can appreciate people who work hard and respect others. Flowers make me smile and so do puppies. I love reading a good book, writing, love to travel and experience new places. I am looking for a man who can be my lover and best friend. Someone who loves life as much as me and is looking to build a life and a family. What I am not looking for in a guy is....Noooo Guidos , No High School Dropouts (again if you have a reason then there could be room for conversation), No guys who abuse alcohol or drugs, No guys who take hours to get ready, no guys who want a one night stand, and no 40's (willing to date late 30s or just turning 40) or shorty's...also no guys wil tempers. Dont want a wimp but not into guys who lash out and then turn around the next day and act like nothing happend. Just want someone who is happy...not perfect becuase no one is perfect but someone who brings the best out in me and visa versa

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, Tuscany, Capri, Nevis, California and anywhere that has a beach.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love all types of music except Country and Heavy Metal. Additionally, I enjoy watching 20 20, Dateline, any investigative journalism programs. Also love Entourage, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiam and Food Network.

For fun

In my spare time I love to write, read, thrift, antique, listen to music, shop, cook, hike, practice yoga and spend time with my friends and family.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of David Sedaris, Inspirational books, and Chelsea Handler books crack me up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have a degree in Journalism however, my career goals changed after graduating. I am a woman of many trades. I nanny for high profile families, I'm currently writing a children's book, and I contribute to a nanny website as a food expert weekly.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was raised in a very Italian family and my heritage is a huge part of my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian-Catholic but my family did not force religion on me. I believe in God but don't follow any organized religion. Im a true YOGI
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral