Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ardesia2626

53 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 60 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Throw the dart at the map, buy the tickets and go!

In his own words

Sometimes the best way to connect is to just put down in words the things you believe in. Perhaps you believe some of the same things. Here is what I believe. I believe in the voluptuous curves of the 1959 Ferrari Testa Rosa, that the touch of a hand is worth more than anything said, that you are accountable for your actions, that God does love us, that music is our highest form of communication, that the smiles of my son and daughter light my heart, that people are exceptional when they are loved and I will always, (always) believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last for three days (thanks Crash Davis). There it is on the table. Open to debate over a great bottle of wine. Perhaps you have also dreamed of a 4 hour farm-to-table dinner in Spain, a zip-line afternoon through the jungles of Costa Rica or even the best dive bar with live blues and killer fish tacos this side of whatever. Me too. Love anything ocean - beach, diving, surfing, sailing, sushi. A great day for me is to ride bikes, motorcycles, horses or just about anything outdoors. Very physical and affectionate, I respond best when all 6 senses are working together. Humble, high energy, creative, spontaneous but practical, love to laugh and travel person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya, Mexico, Perugia, Italy, Cape Cod Massachusetts, Laguna Beach, California, Carmel California, Maui Hawaii, any beach with sunset and glass of wine...

College

Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Dawn at Lighthouse beach (MA), Sunday picnics at Salt Creek Beach (CA), Patrice Pike @ "the duck", annual roadtrips to Laguna Seca, skiing in CO, “ilubu’s”, hill country (TX), hiking Mt. Townsend (WA), dinners in Bainbridge, lobsters on my deck.

For fun

outdoor activities, tapas, travel, live music/comedy, dancing (swing), hot yoga, riding motorcycles/bicycles/horses, playing with my kids, making a clam bake on the beach, singing in the shower, theatre.

Last read

The Element, I AM.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
RPC Member
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral