
omarsingh81

33 year old man | Rancho Santa Fe, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone out there...

In his own words

Im about 5'7 hazel eyes, athletic, love sports. soccer is my favorite. have a big family, 5 brothers and 5 sisters.I work for my dad in a farming business, growing tomatoes and sometimes work some crazy hours, but when i get off work i enjoy seeing sunsets going out with friends and having a few drinks here and there. Love having fun and now want to meet new people, I like to talk about anything and who ever wants to listen well then great. I like to go shopping haha sounds strange i know. Sometimes on my days off, i love going to Disneyland, yes a very big fan of Disneyland. Just to go for a few hours and get away from the adult world and be a kid all over again is a great feeling. Starting to like wine a little bit though I couldn't tell you which is which. I like to make jokes and laugh, making sure everyone around is having a good time. I studied in India for 2 years of high school so that was an interesting experience and many memories, if you want to hear them haha. Like I said I love sports, soccer especially, I enjoy going to the San Diego Charger games, been to a few basketball games, and baseball games. I like going to LA every now and then just to get away from the San Diego crowd sometimes. I like going to Vegas as well, just want to enjoy my life as much as possible and learn what life has to offer. I have a few tattoos, thought I might just throw that out there. Not trying to impress anyone but thought it might be something you might want to know about me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Down Town San Diego, Del Mar, Cardiff, The Leu, any where in Encinitas, Fashion Valley, Old Town.

Favorite things

Playing soccer, trying new foods, seeing news places, wine tasting, concerts, running and many more.

For fun

For fun. Hmmmmm well I want to learn new and do fun things, I try to make everything I do fun. I like to hang out with old friends and make new ones. Go to sporting events or anything that I can do that is fun for me as we'll as someone else.

Last read

Really don't read much just skim through pages of magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work for my dad in agriculture, we farm tomatoes. Been doing this most of my life, company started back in the 50's by my grandfather and well now here I am working for my dad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
What ever happens in life, it happens for a reason. "God grants us another beautiful day to live, it's up to us how we chose to live it"
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college