Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm that nice girl you're looking for.....and I love sports!

In her own words

Hey there! Let me introduce myself. My name is Nancy and I've lived in the DFW area for about 8 years after having moved here from a small town in Arkansas. Go Hogs!! A few details on me: I'm an animal and nature lover so snakes, bugs, and furry things don't terrify me--this could have something to do with me growing up in the country. I'm not a redneck, I promise. :o) I like to think of myself as a nice mixture of tomboy and girly girl as I can be comfortable in jeans and a baseball cap or in a dress and heels--but not really high heels, I'm already 5'10" for crying out loud! lol! I would describe my personality as easy going, quiet, witty, and sometimes a little shy but once I get comfortable with you I love to joke around. My sense of humor is probably best described as dry/sarcastic and sometimes goofy but if you think Saturday Night Live is funny then we should get along just fine. Faith, family, and friends are top priorities in my life. I'm also a huge sports fan who has the goal of attending a game at every MLB ballpark. So far I've been to 10 & I need someone to go to the rest of them with. So....what am I looking for in a partner? Someone who shares my faith, values, and moral standards, someone who can make me laugh without even trying to be funny, someone who has a great smile and even better heart, someone who can enjoy either a day full of fun or a quiet evening at home, someone that I can feel totally comfortable around just being myself and can have a good time with regardless of what we are doing. And someone who doesn't mind run-on sentences because that was a big one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 boys, Tux, Toby, & Sheldon-I realize I'm on the verge of crazy cat lady status...or maybe I'm already there. lol! Okay, if you're still with me, I love dogs too. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AZ is hot- it's a fav. Tropical get-aways are nice. Would love to visit Australia and New Zealand. Want to go back to NYC. Mavs & Rangers games. I enjoy catching a movie at Studio Movie Grill. Dave Busters is fun


Texas A&M University–Texarkana, Texarkana, TX

Favorite things

My mom, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, mint chocolate chip ice cream, animals, sleeping in on a cold morning, the great outdoors, XM Radio, Netflix, my car, my friends, the feeling you get from helping others.

For fun

Mavs, Rangers, Cowboys. You name it, chances are I like it or am open to it. I collect autographs. I enjoy shooting hoops. Love watching baseball so I attend a lot of Rangers games. I play guitar a little. Concerts are fun. I love watching movies.

Last read

I like to read self help books. I have a tendency to start books and never finish them. Is there a self-help book for that?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am blessed to be working in a business that I love!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is a top priority for me and I'm looking for someone who shares my beliefs and values. Romans 8:38-39
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of Texas A&M University-Texarkana with a degree in general studies with concentration in biology.