Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweettanyam78

35 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-80

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always loving you.

In her own words

Oh boy, I just wrote out this entire thing, and the website booted me out! Ack, let me try this again. I am just a gal that loves life, and the people in it, and am ready to share that all with someone awesome. I'm an eternal optimist which has allowed me to embrace and love life. When I think about my future, I want to spend it with positive thinking people with a glass half-full mentality. Life is too short to wallow in disappointment. Deal with it and move on. I am a true believer in the saying, "What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger." I love my job. it's challenging, rewarding with just the right amount of travel for me. When I'm not working, I enjoy sports (watching and playing), listening to music, reading and doing work around the house. Working out regularly is a priority for me. I have a wonderful, large family and spend a lot of time with them and my friends. Certainly love vacations, particularly warm, sunny beaches, but very much enjoy the occasional "get-away" weekends. I'm looking for a fun, easy-going personality. Laid back, but engaging. Being handsome (to me) doesn't hurt either! I want to laugh and don't want too much intensity. she needs to have depth and a great sense of humor. Are you out there somewhere???

Her interests

Book club , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

somewhere in Paris.

Favorite things

I love watching movies,Romance movies,i don't have much time to watch Tv show but i wish i can watch someday.

For fun

Baseball, shopping, weekend brunch, dining out, live music, traveling, shopping, sporting events, festivals, bonfires, board games, team trivia

Last read

nothing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference