
that_gurl22

30 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a gentleman!

In her own words

If i had to choose words that best describe me they would be; honest, caring, educated and proud. I am a 28 years old and hard working. I work in health care which leaves me with plenty of crazy stories. I love to cook, watch old movies, traveling and exploring new things/ places .My contribution to the human race comes in the form of an amazing 7 year old little boy, he is the joy of my world. I ahve him 50% of the time. I am, not looking for a father for my son, he has one! You won't wait an hour for me to put my make-up on, or have to spend every other weekend holding my bags while I shop. I won't ask, or expect, that you pay for every date, and in fact, I'm much more content hanging out on your couch, cuddled up for a movie, than I will be headed out to one expensive restaurant after another. I'll listen to you when you're speaking, I'll care that you had a bad day, and even if I only have a moment, I'll stop by just to remind you that I'm willing to go out of my way for you. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I'm always laughing, and the only drama I like is in a good movie! I also find myself attracted to, and having a better connection with men older than me. I'm not a very religious person but I do go to church and love God, its important to me that the person I meet have a foundation in faith. Sometimes I take myself too serious, so if you can make me laugh, its a good thing! I'd say that my ideal is genuine, ambitious, intelligent, fun, playful and kind. Having your sh/t together is a must. Communication is key. In addition to that requisite chemistry/physical attraction, I'm seeking a solid friend, all-around good person and partner in crime Some other tidbits about me: -Always up for an adventure - Artistic and creative (a Pinterest-lover) - I love to sing tho I am no good! and I've been known to break it out for karaoke on rare occasion.. Usually, though, I stick with singing in the shower and the car - I'm a social butterfly; I enjoy meeting new people, attending special events, and being a connector (friends joke that I should be a recruiter on the side). A homebody at heart, I appreciate the low-key evenings, too. Good company, conversation and laughter over a glass of wine = great way to unwind after a crazy workday or week - I have a birthday calendar hanging on my wall, so I don't forget to send cards to friends and family. Simply said, cards are a million times better! - Cooking is fun and relaxing, especially when cooking with someone else or for others. I cook up a new recipe every week (epicurious is one of my go-to apps). I'm a total sucker for guys who cook.. - I start every day with coffee - When I travel, I prefer to visit places with a rich culture and history. If there is natural beauty, warm weather and a sandy beach there, don't even ask - it's a done deal. The potential for some kind of frilly umbrella drink is an added bonus - Intrigued by people who are passionate, ambitious and aware of/interested in what is going on in the world - Character is king

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an very active puppy who drives me nuts, but I love her

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Paul Quinn College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I am addicted to reality tv, I love sushi and movies. I also love cofee and wine.

For fun

I love movies, cooking and reading when I have time or taking my son and dog to the park!

Last read

'The Immortal Life of Henrietta Locks", I love to read but since going back to school the only thing I am reading lately is my text book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Health care. I love what I do...most of the time at least.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Though I am not terriably religious but I am sprital. I do love God and I belive he died for my sins.Its important that anyone I am dating have a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral