
Kmirae1208

24 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Write something worth reading or do something worth writing.

In her own words

I am a passionate woman looking for something real. I am dedicating my life to education so I would need someone in my life who is okay with long work hours. I haven't traveled very much but intend to do so when I graduate. I have my own place and expect you to either have the same or some roommates. I don't want a man still living with his parents. I would like someone who respects my independence by not crowding me. I love to laugh and do things that I am not familiar with. I am currently working on my bachelors degree and hope to one day have a masters and doctoral degree. My family and friends are my strength. They get me through the tough times and make the good times that much better. I love to read! It's my favorite past time. I need someone in my life that shares my interests and can introduce me to new things. If you feel that that could be you, introduce yourself and we will see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I just adopted a rescue dog. She is amazing!

Political views

Liberal

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Anything fiction. I like all types of movies as long as there is a good plot but I am a huge Disney fan. All types of music but Muse and The Boxer Rebellion are my favorites. I love Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, and Once Upon a Time. Just a few things :)

For fun

READING, movies, music, concerts, arts/crafts, friends/family, new dog 3, attempting to play guitar, ballroom dancing, running, yoga, favorite tv shows, etc.

Last read

Blindness by Jose Saramago



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail to support myself throughout school but I am working to become an educator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in organized religion nor a religion in general. I don't criticize those that do I just choose to remain free of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am about to graduate with my associates fairly soon. Afterward I am going after my bachelors, masters and perhaps doctorate. Education is important to me because it is what my life is going to be based on. I hope to find someone who feels the same.