
JuliaR716

27 year old woman | Carmel, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me smile, make me laugh, prove me wrong

In her own words

I am a small town Texas girl with an incredibly independent streak. I love being with people that share some of my same ideals. Generally, I am surrounded by people of all sorts. I honestly have no idea what I want to do with my life, but I know that something good is in store. I also know that whatever I choose to do will make me happy, because I certainly try to look at the bright side. As for who I am looking for......Loyalty to friends and family is very important to me. I am looking for someone that is fun and can be silly, but still understands the seriousness of life and is motivated to follow his dreams. Someone who is willing to be just as independent as me and is willing to understand and respect the need for independence......sometimes we all just want to be in our own little bubble and there should be nothing wrong with that. Ideally, I would like someone who will not push me to change. I like who I am, and if you've got a problem with that then that's your own deal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am currently living with a Golden Retriever. He's awesome and makes me want to get a dog of my own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big supporter of local shops and bars. I love travelling, but haven't in a while. I am dying to go back to Europe, especially Italy and England. If I had the capability, I would definitely travel on a regular basis. Love the beach!

College

Principia College, Elsah, IL

Favorite things

I listen to everything, but crazy rap/hip-hop. I watch a few TV shows, NCIS, Bones, Criminal Minds, SNL, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory....so that's more than a few.. I will cook and eat pretty much anything. I love cooking.

For fun

Life is an adventure - I enjoy it. For fun, I'm generally up for anything. I love getting out of my house to do something or not do something just sit and enjoy being outside. Movies are fun, food is good...I guess I'm fairly easily entertained.

Last read

I am currently reading East of Eden by Steinbeck and The Future of Freedom by Fareed Zakaria. And have bookmarks in many other books. I always have a book with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working part time in ad sales, part time as a kid watcher, interning 2 days a week in NYC, and freelancing as a Stage/Production Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much an All American mutt, but I do have Irish and Welsh roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Love. That is the strongest force in the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral