Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lchristinaa

27 year old woman | Harrison, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.

In her own words

Well I should probably start with the important thing as of lately. I just underwent a bit of a career change and am in the middle of trying to get settled, so I have been pretty busy. Which is basically what has brought me here. I'm about to turn 26, and I have always had a passion for business. I come from a family of small business owners so I guess it's only natural. I was a marketing major in college and found it to be the perfect balance of business and creativity. For the past couple of years I have been managing and marketing several small businesses yet I now find myself in the world of corporate sales - totally new to this and still getting my feet wet, but having a blast! Although I chose to start with the topic of "career" it's hardly what I like to talk about most, even though it does consume an obnoxious amount of my time. But anyway, I am an extremely passionate person so the things I love, I really love. I love animals, I love food, I love music, I love my family, I love my friends, I love to travel, I love to cook... and I can go on forever. I also have a bit of a competitive streak, so I love sports. I'm big on my New York teams - Giants, Yankees, Rangers, Knicks - so being a fan of New England teams mayyy be a deal breaker ;) haha! I also was a competitive equestrian practically my entire life, I traveled all over the country competing and it's a huge part of who I am. I would still be competing today if circumstances would allow, but I know I will again one day. I love live music, going to shows, and am a big fan of stand up comedy. I love to be active, I love the outdoors, I love a good workout at the gym or a good hike on a nice day. I was a bit of a tomboy growing up, always around my dad hanging out on his job sites (he's a contractor) or helping him work on his toys. I learned to drive on the duallys we hauled the horses with and I spent many afternoons leaning over the engine of his vette, so I also love just about anything with an engine. As I mentioned I love to travel. So much so I am literally determined to travel the world before I die. I have even mapped out how I will break the trips up. There are so many places I just want to see. I don't care if I travel the world with nothing but a change of socks and a map, I'm just dying to see it. I love an adventure. I love a mystery. I love all that life has to offer. My family is Italian and we're the typical loud and crazy - yet old fashioned - family. We fight hard and love hard. My mom taught me everything she knows in the kitchen and I never miss mass on Sundays. We're old school. We believe in tough love. I have been in love and I have been broken, but I am such a firm believer in getting back in the saddle. Life's downs only make the ups better, they only make you stronger and more appreciative. I value quality over quantity, and I have the most amazing support team. I have always marched to my own tune and done things my own way. I believe in this saying: Two kinds of people never become successful, those that always do what they're told and those that never do what they're told. Although I've created a pretty great picture for my life, I never colored in the lines, and I still don't. I am looking for someone fun. Someone laid back and casual but not so much so it borders sloppy or lazy, I just hate pretentious. Someone that can take a joke, be adventurous, but knows when to be serious and is driven by their passion for life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Well I grew up always having dogs, and I love horses obviously, but honestly I just love any animal. All breeds, too. I'm a big advocate for Pit Bulls.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I work in midtown west so I spend a lot of time around there/Hell's kitchen area. Bermuda is beautiful, the sand on parts of the island is pink from hundreds of thousands of crushed seashells.

College

Berkeley College–New York City Campus, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love alternative rock, country, some hip-hop - mostly the older stuff, hard rock, classic rock, trance. I also have a serious soft spot for the oldies and jazz. I love American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, I Love Lucy, Louie...

For fun

Literally almost anything. And I'll try anything.

Last read

Just read a Wally Lamb again. I'm always on a hunt for some new reads...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I never got a chance to finish my BA. Was taking classes and working at the same time and just got too busy. But I work within my field, so I can't complain! Would love to find the time to complete it though...