
jm5540

23 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance

In her own words

I moved to the DC area this past December and I thought I would try this site out to meet some new people and hopefully find someone special to share my time with. I don't meet a lot of new people in the small grad program I'm a part of nor through work. The bar scene isn't the ideal place to meet people either, so here i am on Match.com =) I am a fun-loving, outgoing, athletic girl. I am very ambitious and dedicated to my career plans. I love getting dressed up and going out on the town but i also love wearing sweats and cuddling up at home with a good movie. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and would love to meet someone who is interested in doing the same. I recently have been getting into cooking and i find it's very relaxing. I love to laugh and it's important that any guy i date be funny, confident, and able to take a joke, even a bad one! My friends would describe me as loyal, confident, and funny. I love outdoorsy stuff and am always down for an adventure. I'm very upfront about my feelings and what I want, which i look at as a positive thing. If you like girls who are mysterious emotional time bombs, i'm not your girl haha. I'm an old soul trapped in this energetic 21 year old body. I feel like i relate much better to people who are older than me, and based on the current place i am in life i should at least be 25. If age is something that is super important to you and you can't look past it, we probably wouldn't get along anyways. I don't let little things like that get in my way. If you looked at my profile and were like "omg she has no answer about kids" it's because there was no room to elaborate on there. I want kids, like two maybe, but it's not a deal breaker for me if a guy i like doesn't want kids. I love family life and would love to have one of my own, but i can also see the opportunities not having children would have for my career and lifestyle in general. So either way is fine with me really.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I like shows like the Walking dead, Game of Thrones, and the Office.

For fun

I love to read and watch movies. I'm a bit of a foodie and love trying new things. I'd like to start getting out and doing more athletic things in my free time.

Last read

Gone Girl, also working on Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Right now i'm an investigative analyst but my career will change when i finish my master's degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral