
BrianG626

30 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for that spiritual connection!

In his own words

I am a very friendly, positive, easy going type of guy. I have a big heart and love helping others in need. I enjoy long conversations and experiencing new things. I have many goals in life and know what I want. I am currently developing a business plan so that I can launch my own business here soon. I am very idealistic and would like to pour all my knowledge and ideas into good use. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I am looking for someone friendly and very positive who enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who is sociable that I can conversate with. A sense of humor and a beautiful smile is a plus! If your into health and nutrition thats a huge plus for me as well. I love a female that takes great care of herself and enjoys staying in shape. The most important thing is finding that someone who has that spiritual connection like I do. It would be nice to travel the world with that special someone who I have the special connection with. Exploring new sites and discovering the world to see what else is out their. I don't judge anyone, and I am very friendly. I am not all about looks but I must be attracted. Personalty is also very important to me and I can care less how much money you make because I am not after money! If your interested in talking with me just message me and say hi! Good luck to all of you and wish you the best in finding your ideal mate!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is to travel the world and explore ancient sites.

College

Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

Traveling the world in 80 days with that special someone would be my favorite thing to do.

For fun

Tell you later!

Last read

I read alot of books and the last one I read was "The Mayan Ouroboros" by Drunvalo Melchizedek. I am currently reading "The Serpent of Light Beyond 2012" by Drunvalo as well. Great books to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently an accountant for a financial institution and in the process of becoming a real estate appraiser and agent.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican American and proud to say that my ancestors are Chiricahua Apache Native Americans.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very Spiritual and would love to talk more about it!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Business Accounting. I just got my license as a Residential Appraiser and working on my General Appraiser license as well.