
Bridy124

41 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pizza and beer anyone?

In her own words

I guess I would describe myself as open and honest (maybe at times to a fault), happy, loyal, respectful, shy at first...followed up with sarcasm. I can be quirky at times, very literal and I'm the type of person that always try to see the best in others. I am a dedicated mother of 4 beautiful, sweet, caring daughters, so if that is too much girl power for any of you men to handle (haha) then you aren't right for me. Looking for someone who is also honest, respectful and loyal, but can make me laugh with his wiseass comments. I tend to be attracted to the blue collar type guys and trucks haha. A guy who is somewhat handy around the house and doesn't mind a little yard work with me, someone who will love my kids:) Someone who doesn't mind just catching a band at the local dive bar or just going out for a pizza and beer...the simple things. Someone who enjoys Maine and Nh on the lakes and some boating/anchoring out while grilling and relaxing. I also love the ocean and day trips to the beaches (Duxbury, Brant Rock, Nantasket or Scusset). I am not really into the arts or fine dining (but would go to the theater on occassion) and I think I am the only female that doesn't drink wine. I also like going to the movies as well as renting DVD's and hanging in, love going oceanside on a beautiful sunny summer afternoon/evening for apps and a few drinks. If you think we may have similar interests and like what you have read then I hope to hear from you. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

Have a pet hamster and we named him "Brother" because he is the only male in the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Aruba. Be nice to get to Hawaii, Bermuda, & Ireland some day. Would love to do a cross country road trip. Always wanted to get to Vegas and hoping to in near future, you in? For now I enjoy going to Maine & NH lakes regions and camping trip

Favorite things

My children, beach, cookouts, camping, Family, friends, DD hot chocolate, mozzarella sticks, trucks, driving around during & after a big storm, being snowed in with my man, vacations, Clams Casino App at Bella's, breakfast.

For fun

camping, beach, boating, reading, dancing, baseball game, countryfest, comedy shows, Wiffle Ball, kickball and soccer with my children. Watching my children play soccer, basketball and act/sing.

Last read

I like to read suspense, thriller type books, but I don't have much free time to read these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Job description: take care of my 4 children, housekeeping, short order cook, laundry, chauffeur/taxi, yard maintenace, snow removal, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference