
daytripper_12

27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Bengali-American and sort of a cross...

In his own words

I am Bengali-American and sort of a cross between cultured and music oriented. Learning new languages is important. I lived in Italy for a year, and I have kept up with the language. I like to read Italian newspapers online, have fun with the Duolingo app, and write letters to my friends from Bologna. If we were at an Italian restaurant, I can order you anything off the menu. I am also a 90's lover, guitar enthusiast, and health nut. I prefer the acoustic guitar over the electric and usually look up tabs and play along the songs every day. I am very conscious of what I eat eat and drink. Although, the doctor told me that there's too much blood in my alcohol system. When I'm around with friends, I love to tell stories and talk about what's trending everywhere. I am a diehard New York sports fan, and I am confident that the Giants will win the championship of all championships. At work, people ask me questions, and I answer them and get a paycheck. On the weekends, I have been reading new books, playing pick-up soccer and basketball, and learning new chords to Magic!. Oh, and you should message me if: - You remember Dunkaroos, Legends of the Hidden Temple (Blue Barracudas 4 lyfe), and light-up sneakers. - You think you can moonwalk better than me. - You want to go to my favorite Thai place in the city. - You want to know what time Sean Connery arrives at Wimbledon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have lived with dogs and can confirm that they are awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

9:30 Club, Lucky Strike, Cafe Citron, Black Cat, Penn Social..

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, The Colbert Report, House of Cards, Arrested Development , Star Wars, Home Alone, Forrest Gump, Arcade Fire, Fun., Daft Punk, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Goo Goo Dolls, Boyce Avenue, Foo Fighters, brunch, Italian, BBQ

For fun

acoustic guitar, salsa/bachata, foreign languages, social media, running, Italian

Last read

I enjoy reading books about world and U.S. history, Il Sole 24 Ore, and the New York Times. I am also working on books from high school, like Catch-22, because I did not read those books when it counted.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in International Relations at Johns Hopkins. Bachelor's in Business at Cornell University