
BeachGirlLB73

41 year old woman | Waldwick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile, laugh, have fun!!!

In her own words

I love to laugh and smile. I am the mother of two amazing kids who rock and mean the world to me. I love watching people perform live. I love being on the beach. The ocean is so calming. Trying to get back to running. Slowly but surely. What you see is what you get with me- sort of like the girl next door; a simple jeans and t-shirt kinda girl who loves to laugh, loves to love life and looks for the good in everything (it's there). I am loyal to the core, secure and a happy person- and you must be too. Did I mention a sense of humor is a MUST?!?! I like to laugh. Laughing is contagious and it's good for the soul. Sarcasm is a plus . Being a single parent has it's challenges-- I will make time for the right person but you have to understand that my kids come first. If you have kids you understand. I hope to meet a genuinely nice guy. I am witty and sarcastic (all in fun) and hope you are too. If you're an easy going guy who likes what you just read then shoot me an email. Thanks for reading this far and Good Luck on your search! No winks please- words work better :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, NY, movies, mini golf , coffee shops, the beach, anywhere from nice restaurants to a hole in the wall, NYC

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

My children, friends and family. The beach. A glass of wine. Sense of humor. Milk. Honesty. Laughter. Kids belly laughing. Paying it forward. Sangria. Our troops! Sunsets. People and "Moments" over things.

For fun

I love going to the beach, comedy clubs, cafes, movies, getting together with friends, spa, chilling out at home, NYC, games. I haven't traveled in a while but look forward to taking more trips.

Last read

Wonder by R.J. Palacio (with my son)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral