
gregs70chall

51 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for ordinary girl thats as lonely as I am.

In his own words

Hello, Because of being alone I find it more and more diffcult to find happiness in anything I do, but I so much look forward to changing that forever. I'm looking for a lady that thinks true love, companionship and happiness are more important in life. I do want to build a long lasting relationship that could result in marriage. I see so many relationships today where the guy just takes the love his signicant other for granted and doesn't appreciate her. I can promise you with all of my heart that in our relationship this will never be a problem. I can also promise you that if your the one I've been looking for I will love you, stay commited to you ( and only you) and that I will always try to keep a smile on your face. I'm sitting here at my desk trying to come up with something clever to say so you'll want to get in touch with me, but so far I haven't been so lucky. I can only say that I would love to share everything with you. Be it buliding a birdhouse, putting in a pond, visiting a new town, exploring the moutains and desert or just shopping for food. As long as you with me, that's all that really matters. After reading this I'm sure you can understand that I am not the most gifted writer in the world, but my heart is in the right place, so please forgive me. I've discovered that I have underestimated how being alone can slowly destory your life, but I hope our new relationship can change this forever for BOTH of us. I could say a million things about myself, I'd much rather say them to you in person then on this damn machine. If your reading this and think your not good or prettty enough, PLEASE don't ever think that. I could care less what color your eyes or hair are, I would just like to find a girl that wants to start a long and happy life together where love is the only thing that matters. I hope your out there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I VERY much enjoy driving up to Santa Ynez,eating lunch then driving over to Los Olivos and just walking around.I also enjoy driving around up in the mountains or just walking around lake Los Carneros.

College

Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Classic rock both slow and romantic to loud and heavy. I also love old classic horror-monster movies and retro tv shows I grew up with.

For fun

Learn to play my bass guitar. I also vollunteer my time out at Stow house restoring tractors and learning to operate the forge. Also enjoy fixing up and remodeling my house.

Last read

I like reading military biographys I also have a collection of H P Lovecraft storys that I have yet to finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference