Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

friscodad13

48 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 50 miles of McKinney, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I like pie. I eat pie. I like most pie...

In his own words

I like pie. I eat pie. I like most pie flavors. I like pie plain or with whip cream. I can sometimes eat two pieces at one seating. I like homemade pie more than bakery or store purchased pie. Is there really anything better than pie. I mean seriously, don't you like pie too... This whole online dating thing requires a sense of humor and satire doesn't it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen, Uptown, Addison, Shops at Legacy, Stonebriar Mall, Allen Celebration Park, Downtown Grapevine, my beach house

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Well I guess they're not really "things", but my kids are my favorite anything.

For fun

I love being active and doing things out doors. But I am also comfortable snuggling on the couch watching a movie. I actually got that from 90% of all the women profiles. lol..

Last read

Bible. I try to read a little everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CEO of Lobbying Firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Coconut
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BA and MBA from Texas AM University and PhD from Life Christian University