
muller0311

27 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved to the Denver area from Wisconsin...

In his own words

I just moved to the Denver area from Wisconsin and I would like to meet some people who can show me what Denver has to offer. If it leads to more of a serious relationship, Im open to that too. Im pretty laid back guy most of the time, but can still have a good time with the best of them. My family is awesome and I try to do as much as possible with them. We usually end up laughing with and at each other. I enjoy having an active life biking, running and working out. It would be awesome to get into skiing/snowboarding. So if you're up for being a little bit of a teacher and laughing while teaching, theres a good bet I can make that happen. I have recently found the world of triathlon over the last year and completed a Half Ironman this summer. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, enjoys being active, can challenge/inspire me. If you think we have some things in common shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with cats all my life. Would like to have a dog one day (german shepard or husky)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madison, whether it be down on the Square or at the Union. My families cabin up at Lake Wisconsin. Outside of Madison- Austin, Texas, Denver/Estes Park, Colorado, Wash D.C. And Nashville

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Enjoy going to movies, concerts. Reading books. Sitting down and watching a funny sitcom Two and a Half men, The League are two of my favorites. Love going to my cabin and getting the boat to hit a sandbar or tube/ski

For fun

I love being active and being on the go. Biking, running, swimming, fishing, golf in the summer. Pond hockey, and sledding in the winter.

Last read

Currently reading Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. Rendezvous With Destiny (FDR book) and The Way of The Knife (CIA book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college