
Fitness4life1207

27 year old woman | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for a smart guy who can make me laugh. I'll be there for you if you'll be there for me.

In her own words

I come from a great family. Im looking for a guy who accepts me for who I am and doesnt judge people. I hope I attract a modest guy who loves life and sees people for whats inside and that I can have an attraction with like no other. People say Im sweet but shy. I am looking for adventure. My friend status isn't the best if you are counting but I just need one loyal friend. I've been told that quality outbeats quantity, but I am looking to get out there more and explore. My main goal is to find great connections with people and hopefully then find that one special man that wants to be meant for me right now and who would mesh into my life perfectly right now at the stage that I am in from this moment. The silliest things can make me smile if you just be yourself with me. I am passionate about fitness and music especially the Country music!! . I am most proud of getting my certification as a personal trainer. But right now I think in my heart that I need to look at more options. I love working out and getting active. I just want someone who could take care of me and want to show me what life is all about. I know that I would make a good mother one day. Just look at how I take care of my dogs, though I am in definitely no rush to take on a motherly role. I can't have that in my life right now but I would make a good mother. Just shows you what kind of person I am. But that's just positive thinking. Ellen degeneres can make me smile and im sure you could too! Im so laid back and try to be as easy going as possible. I am just looking for a change in this great thing called life. I am looking for someone who is going to understand me. Im very goofy, very creative, very deep, but can also be very light hearted and a kid at heart!! That's all I can think of right now..hmm let me get back to you! And yes, I can be a dork but Im a normal dork and proud of my wierdness! There's more to a person than what the eye can see. Remember that statement guys when you are searching and just reading what we say in just profiles.. Take the time to get to know me and you'd be pleasantly surprised I would hope. I can't help who I am, but I have great faith and love. I love my family. I'm a big daydreamer and I wouldn't take that as a negative. It keeps me going. My mind is always going. I just think I need the right guy to balance me out a little bit. By the way this is all coming from the heart so if I touched your heart in any way, I would love to hear from you!!! I love Keith Urban and John Cena is my favorite wrestler! they both excite me every time :) Speaking of which, im watching Cena's match right now!! Peace~ I think I deserve alot more than what I have been getting from anyone lately.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Maggie and a puppy chocolate lab named Gunnar. I love them with all of my heart just as much as my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theatres, outdoor/indoor concerts like Country Thunder and On the Waterfront festival, parks, bargrill type places, sporting events.

Favorite things

Music and concerts. Sort of a movie buff. I love spending time with my family and hitting the gym. I love wrestling... yes i am a girl but can't help it!!! I love John Cena.My favorite wrestler.. Starting to watch RAW every Monday night.

For fun

In my free time I like to workout as much as I can. I love watching sports and rooting for my team. I like sitting outside on beautiful days and playing with my dog. I love the outdoors but also enjoy staying in some nights. I love my country music

Last read

A good magazine is all I need. Other than that, I'm not exactly a book worm. Sometimes educational articles are fascinating. I like reading about celebrities. I don't know what it is. but its just what captures me. If it interests me, I will read it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a certified fitness trainer but I want other options... Still finding my path
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im half Swedish And half Polish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im a Christian who attends a Lutheran church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral