
x23_fatale

28 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
team building

In her own words

My current obsessions are learning French as fast as I can with an immersion program , and also , to a lesser extent trying to figure out how to download torrents and install so moving forward I don't have to pay for my *next* language program (LoL) (can I say that here?) ..Additionally, I am pretty obsessed with watching The Walking Dead; in my mind my favorite date ever would be, a bottle of sauvignon blanc (the really cheap kind from Australia), take out food from an amazing restaurant that normal people would rather eat inside the restaurant, maybe a candle lit, or two for ambiance - and a new episode of the Walking Dead. I am dizzy with the potential romance , but hope can be a dangerous thing. No, hope is the way forward. My very blood type is B POSITIVE LOOOOLLLL oh yea BTW i am hilarious. Sooo, heads up on that , no big deal but like, you gotta be pretttttty funny to match my quick draw super-wit. I love driving and listening to music Personality wise I love building people up, it's what I do, cheerleader tendencies and I will probably have your ego the size of Texas in a month flat. Concurrently, I am whole heartedly genuine in any thing I feel in any moment. Sometimes its the only constant so I love simple things intensely, I've pumped up entire hockey teams , every game, and those bums kept their heads up and came off the white top with the championship , and I swear I felt like Mickey Goldmill. I Google and Wikipedia everything. I have the hugest most rediculous ego ever. Don't worry its generally for comedic purposes but sometimes I feel like the universe just bends for me , something about the stars. And of the stars - if you haven't seen the night sky in Alaska winter, and the infinity stars in their startling clarity .. honestly, you can see entire galaxies, 2.5 million light-years away.. and jade green chandelier aurora borealis, lacing the whole thing - you ain't seen nothin'. Here, I'll show you :) The northern lights dance if you whistle a nocturne to them; they like it. I however, prefer the whistle by Elle Driver in Kill Bill, but who am I to argue with the universe. I have pretty good taste in everything, if I must say. If something is intriguing and has meaning or is pretty or makes you feel good and is good, sounds good, I like it. Simple. I love people, I hate writing this profile, and I like long walks on the beach. I love my dads wolf in the arctic, and my unequivocally cool parents, I love the restaurants in Toronto and shopping on Queen street and urban exploring unique shops , I like but I'd love a pocket dictionary, because why the *f* not that's why, um. I like, really nice people. I love extraordinary people easily and almost entirely unconditionally. I can be fiercely devoted to the cause, and I am super easy going and I see good everywhere. I love staying super fit and it is generally unfairly easy for me. I want to go to school, for maybe writing, or, get an ECE certificate so I can play princessess and rock stars with preschoolers all day. In the mean time, I am applied to be hired as a flight attendant in Toronto, as I was previously a flight attendant for a northern company and the flight benefits are stellar! I am also catching a bit of a wanderlust, and would love to go somewhere totally unique; if I go to France then I can totally order us food at a restaurant SO WELL. Like, perfectly. Whatevs. Ok honestly I am so sick of talking about myself!! I'm this, I'm that, I'm a loyal endangered panda I'm a , a , man dressed as a woman dressed as a horse dressed as a broom, WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME POF :) PS If I seem outlandish in this silly write up, I am actually extremely down to earth. No really , I swear! Here is a sweet quote, by a very cool guy: "Romance lives by repetition, and repetition converts an appetite into an art. Besides, each time that one loves is the only time one has ever loved. Difference of object does not alter singleness of passion

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring Toronto!

Last read

Scar Tissue - Anthony Kiedis Inferno - Dante Gameplay manual for Marvel vs. Capcom 3



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference