Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kateLSU

33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentlemen, start your engines!

In her own words

What can I say? It's great to be back in Austin!! Over the past 2 years, I've lived in Dallas and then New Orleans(I'm originally from the greater New Orleans area). I missed this place and came to the realization that Austin is "home" for me at this point in my life. I'd like to believe that those who know me would describe me as fun-loving, loyal, compassionate, a good friend, intelligent, grounded person with a great sense of humor. My dogs make me smile. I'm proud of several accomplishments...making it through school, each and every 12 hr shift, a half marathon, a marathon, and more recently- a Ragnar Relay. I'm grateful for every day on this earth...that I can see, hear, walk, talk, run, taste, and that I'm mostly coordinated( I have been known to bite it tripping on tree roots or uneven sidewalks). With my job, I encounter many who can't do some of these things both temporarily and permanently, which is a constant reminder to be thankful for so many things that I take for granted. Ok, I'm done answering the "need some inspiration" questions. If you want to know more about me, you'll just have to write me!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Hunter is my 7 year old golden retriever puppy and Bob is my 5 year old, old man, french bulldog. They're characters and always do silly things that make me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Park. The Bulldog, Port of Call, Lola's, Willie Mae's. Just beginning to venture out and explore...a lot has changed since I last lived in the area.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Shows: Breaking Bad, The League, HIMYM,and Downton Abbey(I know, it's totally a chick thing). Netflix binges. Running. Yoga. Crossfit-about to join a box here in Austin.

For fun

I'm open to new experiences. Love live music,good movies, happy hours, art museums/galleries, and trying new restaurants. Cards Against Humanity get-togethers...I like that it provides a few hours of great laughter.

Last read

Are You There Vodka? It's me, Chelsea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith is an amazing thing that helps me keep my chin up and keep going even when it feels like the odds are against me. It's always a work in progress, trying to get to mass most Sundays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral