
Mr_Mention3000

34 year old man | North Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It takes teamwork to make the dream work. I ultimately want to find my "Match", and be able to love, live, and conquer life, together.

In his own words

Looking to smile, and laugh lots...charm and be charmed. I consider myself a bit of a comedian, and I definitely love to joke around. I am half Panamanian and Honduran, and I certainly can read, write, and speak Spanish...anything else would be uncivilized. ;) I enjoy a night in equally as much as a night out on the town, as long as I am in good company. I am a single parent to a beautiful little girl (8), and she is my world...yes, she is mine full-time. #timewellspent We have been through some rough patches together, and she has been a strong little trooper through it all. She is MY superhero. I am looking for someone who is well rounded. So a healthy blend of exercise, relaxation, and a social life is important to me. Overall, I just want my heart to flutter endlessly with excitement when I meet you...meet me half way. I am looking to make a connection that will leave a lasting impression on your heart, and mine. It is my desire to find someone who can be my equal in all aspects of life. Someone who is quick to listen and slow to judge, and yet has the confidence to speak their mind. I am looking for someone who is real, and not a pretender...be about, that which you speak about...and I will do the same. I am absolutely NOT here to play games, which is often the norm for many South Floridians. I am here to use this site as a tool that may spark a long lasting future with someone. So, let us get to know one another, and let our feelings and friendship flourish. From there, we shall see...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge, MA (my home); Panama; The Bahamas; Louisville, KY; Denver, CO; Los Angeles, CA. Here in Miami, I enjoy South Beach every now and then. However I am a beach bum overall. I enjoy Art Walk in Wynwood; Art Basel; and Seminole Hard Rock.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

The Wire, First Take, Sons of Anarchy, Million Dollar Rooms (my guilty pleasure)...Indiana Jones (all of them), Casino, and King of New York. I love Basketball...playing, watching, attending games and events.

For fun

I love to go to the beach! That has got to be among my favorite things to do. A little 'Cuba Libre' (Rum and Coke), Mojito, or a Corona make for a great day in the sun...I love art, so when there are festivals and art walks, I am usually there!

Last read

"Lies My Teacher Told Me"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me and I will tell you more...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Honduran and Panamanian; I have only had the pleasure to visit Panama, but Honduras is definitely a place I know I need to visit. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference