
Adaleyis

31 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But for now, we are young let us play in the sun and count everything beautiful thing we can see-- love to be!

In her own words

Hiya! Thanks for checking out my profile! Let's get to know each other! Took a huge leap and moved across the country. I'm a NYC chica new to the area and I'm trying to figure out my way around the West Coast! I have no shame in admitting that I'm kind of a goofball. Cheesy jokes, useless trivia, pop culture references to the max. I also enjoy the outdoors and I love to go out exploring. Whether it's in a city or a road trip, I'm down for anything. Let's explore this crazy world together. I enjoy being active! I've always thrived on having different activities going on at once. Before moving ran two gaming websites, was a lead singer in a band, I performed in plays and musicals from time to time all while and (still) trying to learn the guitar. It's kind of why I value my time with the people I love. I love a good joke. I'm also terrible--TERRIBLE at telling jokes. I fully admit that I plain suck at them and you hopefully, find that endearing. I enjoy going out to dinner, going to pubs and drinking beer, watching movies, and would love to find someone who likes to go out but also wouldn't mind staying home and snuggling on the couch and watching HBO shows and a some Walking Dead. Someone who I can have a heated debate with and then make out with. I love my friends and family dearly and surround myself with good people who mean the world to me. I'd hope the person I am with has those values. When I'm in a good mood I burst into song and dance, I'm a karaoke superstar, can drink with the best of them, have no shame in admitting I love playing D&D, know a lot of useless trivia, love long walks, martial arts, and I can knit a damn good scarf. If anything strikes your fancy: hit me up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a kitty named Luna. I'd love to one day have lots of room for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy art, music, food, drink, people watching, laughing, adventures, stargazing, and so much more. How about you ask me eh?

For fun

music, camping, drinks, HBO shows, restaurants, hanging out with my friends. Relaxing, going to the movies. It depends on what my mood is. Lately, I've been really big on picnics because it gives me a chance to cook. :)

Last read

I just finished reading "The Queens Blade" about an assassin who is caught in the middle of a hundred year war, in addition to a book called "Zen and the Art of Slaying Vampires" and finally, a really trashy romance novel. I was on vacation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from the Dominican Republic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference