
27hwally

34 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Fun loving and adventurous!

In her own words

I am an energetic, kind and caring person who likes to have a good time and laugh. I am full of life and love to try new things.This winter, I participated in the polar plunge to support the Special Olympics. Ill do anything to support a good cause! It was an amazing experience and one I can't wait to do again next year! I like to be outside,and experience nature through hiking, camping or a walk in the park. I have a passion for running. In the past year, I have ran several 5k races and 2 half marathons. Unfortunately, this years was cancelled due to weather which has inspired me to do the team ortho series next year and hopefully finish strong with a marathon in October! I love playing any sport regardless of how good or bad I may be at it. I play on a few recreation leagues and I am always open to play any sport I am challenged to! I love going out with friends dancing or for a few drinks but also enjoy a quiet night in watching a movie and drinking some wine or a good beer. I am always up for trying new food and places. I enjoy entertaining and cooking. I love to travel and have so much more of the world to see! I have been to several of the 50 states and to London. I would love to go to many places in Europe, although there arent many places I wouldnt go. As long as I can remember, I have always wanted to be a teacher and I am now living that dream. Working with kids is rewarding and inspirational and I wouldnt want to give it up for anything! I grew up in New York but recently moved to Minnesota 3 years ago. I have loved every minute of it so far and look forward to discovering the mid-west. I have very strong family values and am very close to them although we are states apart. I appreiciate a man who will appreciate me for who I am. I am attracted to someone who is motivated. I appreciate honesty in a relationship and a little romance never hurts! If you'd like to know more, just send me a message and ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Minnesota a little over 2 years ago so I am still exploring my "favorite" hot spots. So far I enjoy the West End, Wakame for Sushi and a good rooftop bar for Happy Hour. I'm open to new ideas and willing to try anything at least on

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music. I love comedies on TV such as How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory as well as cooking shows such as Hells Kitchen and Top Chef.

For fun

In my free time I like to enjoy the outdoors, go for walks, camping, hiking, etc. I also enjoy going to the movies, sports events, etc.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral