
loves2smile1104

42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patience for ASTOUNDING!!

In her own words

About me: I'm PERFECT!!! HA!! Not even close, but I am pretty happy!!! I have a great job, 2 amazing children, friends who are family, and family who are friends!!! I am grateful for all the good in my life, and I'd like to share it with someone who is too. I am looking for a man who is happy with himself. He knows who he is, what he wants, and what he has to offer. He is kind, fun, funny, playful, and flirty! He doesn't take himself too seriously, and can handle life's curveballs!! I like a positive outlook on everything - home, work, kids, social life, etc. Have you ever been described as balanced? Can you find the silver lining in most situations? We'll know it if we have it. And if not, we'll scootch on!! Happy dating!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My Sadie is a 2 year old rescue boxer! She's a handful, and incredibly loving and fabulous with kids! She can be a bit OCD, but it's all part of her charm!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You'll mostly find me Uptown or in the Highlands.. Il Posto or Linger. Favorite bar is the Thin Man. Lately, I've been frequenting Cherry Creek... Love True Food Kitchen and Machete! Pilates Bodies in Park Hill. I am always up for new spots!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Laughing, Pilates, Spin Class, My Big F Friends, My Shorties, Red Rocks,The Ogden, Music that speaks to me, my red water, My Cruiser, the Beach, My dog, Hot baths, Massages, Red Wine, 3-wick candles & Lotion from Bath & Body Works, Real Men, & Tulips

For fun

A favorite date is a sporting event - great for chatting while drinking a beer and cheering, super chill!!!! Conversely, I'm a sucker for dressing up, great restaurants with cool ambiance, yummy wine, and better conversation!

Last read

Just returned from vacation in Mexico where I read 3 books. I'm also listening to the 4 Hour Work Week on audible. Very enlightening! I'll read 4 books in 6 days, then no books in 6 months. Not very consistent with reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish. Definitely believe in a higher power. Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral