Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jesslvbch

36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think Kim Kardashian and I are long lost sisters...

In her own words

Totally not true...we are nothing alike, thank goodness. Just moved back from living in Hong Kong for the last year and Vegas before that. I love adventure, I love trying out things I have never done, and I love seeing the world (all aspects). Life is more fun enjoying those beautiful things around us when there is someone to do it with. Thankfully I have a job that I get to see the world with and it's been an amazing journey! Life is too short, the world too big, to just sit around and wait. I am an explorer at heart, emotionally and physically. I love learning, and could definitely be that person who goes to school the rest of their life. I'm still not sure what I will do with the rest of my life but I love where I am right now. People say I'm a positive person and I love to smile and laugh, no matter where I am. For once I'm not looking for the bad boy...the nice guy would be great!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I'm an animal person, that's what I wanted to do when I went to college. Unfortunately my party life got in the way :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been a lot of places, but I really like California for US destination. Internationally, my favorite is Hong Kong and Malaysia. Tokyo is right behind it and my hometown in Germany, but maybe that is more family related :)

Favorite things

Music...I love to dance, so anything that gets me moving.

For fun

I love animals, so when I travel I check out zoos, love the arts, love trying new things. I am definitely an outdoors person, if it's nice outside, I want to be in it. I love the beach but I love the mountains too. I am definitely one with nature.

Last read

I haven't been reading much lately, just magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Germany, went back every other summer since I was 5, speak it fluently, and would love to go back. I love other cultures.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree