

36 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Words, words, more words.

In his own words

I'm very much a laid-back and no drama type of guy. I'm generally calm and reflective but also decisive when I have my mind set on something. Among some of the things I enjoy are outdoorsy things like camping and hiking, exercising in general. I've travelled fairly extensively and there are still probably places I'd love to visit that I will never get to. I'm a huge fan of road trips, just seeing new places and people I'll likely never meet again. Some other things that I like to do...having a beer at a pub, bicycling, reading, watching movies, going to museums. This is by no means all inclusive but paints a general picture. As for what I'm looking for: I look mainly for personality and character traits (attraction is a must but I learned long ago that attraction by itself only gets you so far) like a sense of humor, a generally positive outlook, a willingness to try new things and the ability to have a good conversation on any number of topics. Ideally I'd love to meet a woman with whom I am completely at ease, whose company I enjoy and who I always look forward to spending time with. I'm not really a cigar aficionado, but do smoke a pipe, from time to time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old English Bulldog named Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done a fair amount of traveling and wouldn't mind doing some more. Some of my favorite places I've been are New York, London, San Diego, and of course, love Colorado.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, walking my dog around Wash Park or the Highline Canal ,reading, that feeling of accomplishment after working long & hard for something.

For fun

I like to catch a baseball game, hike, hang out in coffee shops that have some character, and many other things besides!

Last read

Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I've had a rediscovery of my faith over the past 6 months and it's definitely made all the difference. While I would date somebody who doesn't share my faith, I would hope that they would at least be open to it.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference