
cantusprimus

39 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-41 within 30 miles of La Porte, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
5' 10" is too tall...Lol

In her own words

My name is Kathryn. I am 5th and 6th grade art teacher and an artist. I have two girls. I work long hours most days. My kids and job are very important and my time must be divided appropriately. I love to dance and sing. I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself to have a good time. Anymore info will have to be shared in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Just one cat.

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks

College

University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Books, Singing, cruises, Christmas, my girls, cheesy novels, writing, rainy days, cold nights, a fire in the fireplace, Maplestory, quiet mornings and nights, Robin Meade, Alexis Meade, coffee, Star Trek,

For fun

I love to be silly and sing karaoke or dance. I love to read cheesy novels and write. I try to play guitar, but its more of a hobby. I could walk forever...just taking in sights.

Last read

I read Anthem by Ayn Rand. Officially my fav. I also read almost all of the Sword of Shanara series. Fantastic! I know its ridiculous, but I likes the Twilight series. I read it to my girls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am an art teacher for Pasadena ISD. I teach 5th and 6th grade. It's a long day of lesson plans, getting supplies ready for the next project and cleaning up after messy kids. I do my best.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm not really French.
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up in a strict Christian home. As much as I would love to believe there is some all powerful being up there helping me create my life one prayer at a time, I just can't lie to myself like that. I respect other peoples beliefs, respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BFA in Studio Art. My associates is in General Studies and English.