
BrunchMimosas

53 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Peaceful and happy gal, fit in mind and body, looks forward to spending time getting to know her fun-loving and gentlemanly sweetheart.

In her own words

I'm a sunny gal, filled with positive energy, fit in mind and body. Optimistic by nature and by choice. I present myself well each day, less from vanity and more from maintaining the vitality and resemblance to my younger self that perhaps we all look for in our mirror every day. We feel like that person while the years keep tacking on (God willing). I prefer feeling vibrant and slender to growing older and looking it. My fella and I will take the world by the horns. But first and foremost, we'll take one day at a time. There's no rush here. My one grown daughter is my best friend in the world. She lives in a neighboring town. We're from Jersey and have been here a long time. Our eastern eccentricities are very amusing to others, and we enjoy the laugh. We appreciate the good qualities of Utah, and pine a little for the east as well. A diversity in locales, vocations and family circumstances have engendered in me maturity, patience, deep gratitude, adaptability and resiliency, and culminated in a person that I like. Don't mistake me...we all have a few insecurities and faults, but all in all I'm okay. My mom and dad, God rest them, would say I'm a good egg. Professionally, having worked my way up the corporate ladder, my career goals were met and now I enjoy the opportunity to simplify life, including work, and focus on a lighter and still satisfying position. Then on Saturday mornings I serve breakfast in a senior residence to sweet old folks I've come to adore. I love making them laugh. It's a mutual admiration society, to be sure, and it's my pleasure more than theirs. Plain and simple, I like intelligent men who are physically attractive to my eye – the face one comes to love is more perfect than any other – and staying in shape keeps us attractive for each other. Leadership impresses me, having been surrounded by those qualities so long in corporate life. I can relate to that man and respect his skills. And, being a completely peaceful person, it is complementary that the right man for me will be smilingly patient, not a reactive sort. I believe (and practice) that reaction is 85% conscious choice. The “grain of salt” temperament keeps molehills from becoming mountains. I'm not one to I-M on a site; we'll talk when we talk, and know we share undivided attention in getting acquainted. It is my preference to enjoy a few emails before telephoning because the written word is so expressive. A man's sentiments written down are beautiful and not to be missed. Just read the letters of John Adams to Abigail during courtship; amazing. The delight in an open dialog that builds in interest... I hope that's agreeable to you. Finally, I don't have a lot of photos to post. Men have chided me for that in the past. I am slim, my photo is recent, and I truly would not mislead you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Don't have horses any more but they were wonderful for weekend canyon riding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite beach town on the NJ shore is a haven, and I adore traveling.

Favorite things

My music goes from Glenn Miller to Michael Jackson to Motown and more, tho heavy metal and rap don't move me. Tv is low on the list but can be cozy. Adore spiffing up for fine dining with my beau or ribs and jeans and a T.

For fun

I so love fresh air, and drinks, dinner, movies; glad to share your interests attending sports activities. Keep my figure trim with proper eating.

Last read

Just finished "Notes" by Eleanor Coppola about filming "Apocolypse Now" - fascinating. Reading a Tony Bennett bio with 2 on deck: "Grandmere" about Eleanor Roosevelt by her grandson, and one by Martin Luther King's sister. Love a good novel, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I worked all the way up the ladder and am taking the luxury of cutting back and enjoying simpler administrative work now. Plus I dearly love serving Saturday breakfast in a senior residence. It's so mutually rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference