
luvmyyorkie76

38 year old woman | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you already!? I'm exhausted!!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, outgoing, affectionate young lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Ultimately, I am looking for someone that knows what they want, is emotionally available and is looking for a relationship. Flakes or married men need not apply. Some other random facts about me (and yes they are random!): I am pretty handy and can fix things (usually). The ceiling fan only fell down once. ;) I work in Center City and enjoy all it has to offer. In 2015 you may actually find me living there (I am ready to simplify my life and end the sometimes painful commute). I am independent and self sufficient but far from being a feminist. I love dining out and enjoy all types of food (especially GOOD food). I've had terrible luck with online dating yet I keep coming back! I think I have enough material to write a best seller. I'm a straight shooter and tend not to mince words. If you ask for my opinion I will definitely give it to you. (Some would say honest to a fault). I like to keep busy and do not sit still for long (unless it's a rainy/snowy day then you may find me on the sofa relaxing). I believe that life is too short so you should buy the shoes and take that vacation! I frequent the gym, go to HIIT fitness classes twice a week and most recently, I started yoga and I'm getting hooked! I know when to be serious but can be ridiculous at times! I'm a great cook (allegedly). I am obsessed with Wegman's! If they ever go out of business, I would probably starve to death. I have all my ducks in a row...house, job, career, dog, etc. I am just missing someone to share it all with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the sun and the sand between my toes over the snow and cold any day!

Favorite things

Vacation days, people watching, working out, Stoli Doli's, dog park, laughing, traveling and spontaneous road trips, eating out and BYOB's, being outdoors, fixing up my house, Wegmans, BBQ's, going to the beach.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, going to concerts, hitting the gym, catching a Phillies game or going to the dog park. I love the beach on the weekends in the summer time.

Last read

Insurance books! (I am working towards my first Insurance Designation)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full-time for a commercial insurance brokerage firm in Philadelphia.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish.....give me some sun block pronto!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral